A RECOGNITION AWARDS

March 15, 2024 Maple Leaf Room, Lister Hall University of Alberta

2024 GSA RECOGNITION AWARDS RECIPIENTS

PRESIDENT'S CITATION AWARD

Corbin Cammidge Erin O'Neil Arsenly Belosokhov Jillian Ames

RESEARCH ASSISTANT AWARD

Fernanda Arthuso Heba Aref Emmanuel Marfo

Shaista Meghani Emad Yuzbashian Sharifabad Xuege Wu

MARTHA PIPER AWARD

Samar Nesr Maha Ead Mingjian Wu

PRINCIPAL INSTRUCTOR TEACHING AWARD

Danielle Gardiner Milln Ehsan Kashfi Dominika Tabor

TEACHING ASSISTANT AWARD

Travis Kronemann Erik Halliwell Emanuele Goes Ashley Ponich
Artem Khegay Maria Camila Rodriguez Gallo Hamidreza Abediasl

SPIRIT AWARD

Anushika Lakmini Bandara Ampitigoda Widhanalage Hadi Mokarizadeh

RISING STAR AWARD

Camila Estefani Orsso Md Nazmul Arefin Ibrahim Khodabocus

INTERNATIONAL GRADUATE STUDENT AWARD

Maged Kharouba

GRADUATE STUDENT SERVICE AWARD

Pauline Chan Luthfia Friskie Julieanna Karathra Valery Kalinin

TDIMM OUTSTANDING COMMUNITY SERVICE AWARD

Syeda Narmeen Zehra

GRADUATE STUDENT GROUP AWARD

Dentistry S R G

GRADUATE STUDENT SUPERVISOR AWARD

Leila Hashemian Jack Stecher Justin Ezekowitz

STAFF AWARD

Debra Davidson Mariano Rizaldy